upcoming projects
Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them
Movie
Release Date: Nov 18th, 2016.


Harry Potter and the Cursed Child Parts I & II
Play
Preview performances from: June 7th, 2016
Release Date: July 30th, 2016.


Harry Potter and the Cursed Child
Published script
Release Date: July 31th, 2016.
twitter


imsirius:

“This may surprise people, but it is the truth. In many, many ways, Hufflepuff is my favorite House. There comes a point in the final book where each House has the choice whether or not to rise to a certain challenge… The Slytherins, for reasons that are understandable, decide they’d rather not play. The Ravenclaws: some decide they will, some decide they won’t. The Hufflepuffs, virtually to a person, stay – as do the Gryffindors. Now, the Gryffindors comprise a lot of fool-hardy and show-offy people. That’s just the way it is. I’m a Gryffindor, I’m allowed to say it. There’s bravery and there’s also showboating, and sometimes the two go together. The Hufflepuffs stayed for a different reason. They weren’t trying to show off. They weren’t being reckless.  That’s the essence of Hufflepuff House. Now my oldest child, my daughter Jessica, said something very profound to me not very many days ago actually. She said to me – and she, by the way, was not Sorted into Hufflepuff House – but she said to me, “I think we should all want to be Hufflepuffs.” I can only say to you that I would not be at all disappointed to be Sorted into Hufflepuff House. So I’m a little upset that anyone does feel that way.”  -Jo Rowling










  1. peliculas-movies-films reblogged this from briankang
  2. bananagael reblogged this from hufflepuffcommonroom
  3. backintime reblogged this from fobwatchedtimelady
  4. yellowartsthetic reblogged this from societyofbadgers
  5. vablatsky reblogged this from syllablesofvelvet
  6. syllablesofvelvet reblogged this from bookgasms
  7. sonnenherz reblogged this from thepottercurse
  8. jayattemptstoruletheworld reblogged this from acciotomriddle
  9. landsmanwashere reblogged this from mysolar
  10. shadowhunterstar reblogged this from dickiebirdie37
  11. alargecanary reblogged this from sempiternalsea
  12. pinksheaven reblogged this from buttercuparry
  13. buttercuparry reblogged this from mysolar
  14. gael-garcia posted this
© EVILQUEENED